Without our trustees, ISWAN would not be the charity it is today. We are grateful for the support and guidance of our Board:

  • Ms. Karin Orsel (Chair)
  • Mr. Rene Andersen
  • Mr. Charles Boyle
  • Ms. Jillian Carson-Jackson
  • Mr. Ashley Cooper
  • Mr. Mike Esplago
  • Ms. Sue Henney
  • Ms. Connie Roozen
  • Ms. Sadie Saunders
  • Mr. Deepak Shetty
  • Ms. Karen Waltham
  • Mr. Jason Zuidema
Stay up to date with ISWAN's monthly email newsletter

We are grateful to our main funders for their continued support: